Halo Infinite Fracture Tenrai event start time and how to get the ‘samurai’ Yoroi armor

How to climb the ranks in Halo Infinite’s ranking system.

Fracture: Tenrai in Halo Infinite is the first event for the game’s multiplayer mode.

Debuting one week after its beta debut, the free event allows you to unlock the ‘samurai’ Yoroi armor.

Similar to the ‘main’ Battle Pass, there is an event-specific pass which requires you to unlock a number of tiers to unlock and customise the samurai armour – however, you only have a brief period of time during the event to do so.

On this page:

Halo Infinite Fracture: Tenrai event preview

When does the Fracture Tenrai event begin? Halo: Infinite Fracture: Tenrai event start time in UK / GMT, CEST, EST and PST explained

The Halo Infinite Fracture Tenrai release date is Tuesday, November 23rd, 2021, starting at the following times:

  • UK: 6pm (GMT)
  • Europe: 7pm (CEST)
  • East Coast US: 1pm (EST)
  • West Coast US: 10am (PST)

From there, the first appearance of the event is scheduled to last for one week until Tuesday, November 30th (at the next Halo Infinite weekly reset).

However, it will return five or six times throughout Season 1, according to 343 Industries – so if you don’t unlock all tiers, there will be more chances to continue your progress.

How to get the ‘samurai’ Yoroi armor in Halo Infinite

The ‘samurai’ Yoroi armor has been available to preview since the release of the Halo Infinite beta as one of the core sets in the Armor Hall:

halo_infinite_fracture_tenrai_event_samurai_yoroi_armor_2

To unlock the Yoroi armour, you must progress through tiers of the Fracture: Tenrai event pass, which has 30 tiers in total, giving you a number of associated cosmetics and ways to customise your armour set.

There is a preview of the Fracture: Tenrai event pass tiers here:

halo_infinite_fracture_tenrai_event_samurai_yoroi_armor_4

Though the event (and thus, the armor) is free for all players, the Fracture: Tenrai tiers are only around when the event is active, which is set to be for one week at a time. Think of it similar to how Destiny handles Iron Banner – which allows you to continue the event-specific quest whenever it returns throughout a season.

If you don’t unlock every tier during the first week, then it will return five or six times throughout the first Season, which is set to conclude in May 2021 – giving you plenty of opportunity to do so.

Go To Source

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*


4 + 13 =